Thurgood Marshall Elementary School PTA

OUR CHAIRS NEED YOU!!

HOW CAN YOU HELP?

2016-17 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee Chair(s) Contact Information
Communication
Bulletin Board Jennifer Brezovec gilby_andrews@hotmail.com
Yahoo / Facebook Meredith Salita msalita@gmail.com
QOHS Liaison Sumbal Sheldon Sheldonali20879@comcast.net
Ridgeview Liaison Susan Hmel suiejh@gmail.com
Diversity Liaison Fernando Andrade fandrade@gmail.com
Community Service
Grounds Beautification Preston Havenstein
Holiday Gift Card Donations Mindy Merrill  mindymerrill@gmail.com
Writers Anthology Lynda Citta-Rosenthal lynnie@art4fish.com
Yearbook Leslie Nordby lekphotoz@aol.com
Fundraising
Art Cards  Jana Anderson
Bambi Jewett
 Janat120@yahoo.com
bambijewett@gmail.com 
Book Fair Micki Palmer Thepalmerpeople@verizon.net
Business Promotions – Box Tops Julie Castro  mjuliecastro@yahoo.com
Business Promotions – Grocery Codes Peter Hmel  peter.hmel@gmail.com
Community Nights Shilpa Deshpande de.shilpa@gmail.com
Fun Run Molly Hershey-Arista  mollyha@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Peter Hmel peterhmel@gmail.com
Beak Week Ami Grace-Tardy  fundraising@tmespta.org
Teacher Raffle Pete Hmel  peter.hmel@gmail.com
Readathon Ami Grace-Tardy fundraising@tmespta.org
Directory VACANT
Outside Grants Jeremiah Elliason jeremiah.eliason@gmail.com
PTA Support
Audit Neil Loewentritt  treasurer@tmespta.org
Bylaws David Lee  david.soho.lee@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinators Corey Estoll
Andrew Ross
quinceorchard@mccpta.org
QO@mcccpta.org
ICB Coordinator Julie Castro Mjcastro@yahoo.com
Membership Kim Kochuba kim_r_kochuba@mcpsmd.org
Directory  Claudia Stallard  stallardhome@verizon.net
NAACP Rep Shannon Sisco Siscoshannon@gmail.com
Tech/Web Meredith Salita msalita@gmail.com
Volunteer Hours Coordinator Alpita Popat  alpita7@gmail.com
Social Events
Spring Festival David Lee David.soho.lee@gmail.com
Science Enrichment Meredith Salita msalita@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Neil Loewentritt  loewentritt@gmail.com
Family Dance Ami Grade-Tardy amigrace@gmail.com
Multi Cultural Night Akiko Lewis Takahashilewis@aol.com
Variety Show  Mindy Merrill mindymerrill@gmail.com
Field Day Chris Boscoe  cbosco33@gmail.com
After School Activities Lori Keating  lori.keating@gmail.com
Kindergarten Playgroup (2019 Summer!) VACANT
Back to School Social David Lee
Jennifer Gremba-Cota
David.soho.lee@gmail.com
jgremba@yahoo.com
Boo Hoo Breakfast Matt Krieg mkrieg@gmail.com
TMES Staff Support
Assignment Books David Lee David.soho.lee@gmail.com
Translation Fernando Andrade fandrade@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Gwen Francavillo gwendolynsrf@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Liaison Jung Lawrence lawrencefam1@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Promotion Kim Kochuba kim_r_kochuba@mcpsmd.org
Kindergarten Orientation Lori Keating lori.keating@gmail.com
Reading Liaison Jody Malmstrom Jodymalmstrom@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Monthly Breakfasts TMES PTA BOARD
Staff Appreciation Week TMES PTA BOARD
Teacher Grant Program Meredith Salita  msalita@gmail.com
Watch Dogs VACANT