Thurgood Marshall Elementary School PTA

OUR CHAIRS NEED YOU!!

HOW CAN YOU HELP?

2019-20 PTA COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Committee Chair(s) Contact Information
Communication
Bulletin Board Jennifer Brezovec gilby_andrews@hotmail.com
Yahoo / Facebook Meredith Salita msalita@gmail.com
QOHS Liaison Shannon Sisco siscoshannon@gmail.com
Ridgeview Liaison David Lee david.soho.lee@gmail.com
Diversity Liaison Fernando Andrade fandrade@gmail.com
Community Service
Grounds Beautification Sara Krieg
Lisa McFarlane
Holiday Gift Card Donations Mindy Merrill  mindymerrill@gmail.com
Writers Anthology Lynda Citta-Rosenthal lynnie@art4fish.com
Yearbook Leslie Nordby lekphotoz@aol.com
Fundraising
Art Cards  Jana Anderson
Bambi Jewett
 Janat120@yahoo.com
bambijewett@gmail.com 
Book Fair Julia Lee julia.yk.lee@gmail.com
Business Promotions – Box Tops Julie Castro  mjuliecastro@yahoo.com
Business Promotions – Grocery Codes Kelli Bankard kelli.bankard@gmail.com
Community Nights Shilpa Deshpande de.shilpa@gmail.com
Fun Run Molly Hershey-Arista  mollyha@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Peter Hmel peterhmel@gmail.com
Beak Week Ami Grace-Tardy  fundraising@tmespta.org
Teacher Raffle Pete Hmel  peter.hmel@gmail.com
Readathon Ami Grace-Tardy fundraising@tmespta.org
Directory Ellen Gedalius Poltilove egedalius@yahoo.com
Outside Grants Jeremiah Elliason jeremiah.eliason@gmail.com
PTA Support
Audit Sara Krieg
Bylaws David Lee  david.soho.lee@gmail.com
Cluster Coordinators Matt Krieg mkrieg@gmail.com
ICB Coordinator Julie Castro Mjcastro@yahoo.com
Membership TMES PTA BOARD
Directory Ellen Gedalius Poltilove egedalius@yahoo.com
NAACP Rep Shannon Sisco Siscoshannon@gmail.com
Tech/Web Meredith Salita msalita@gmail.com
Volunteer Hours Coordinator Candice Subero csub1227@gmail.com
Social Events
Spring Festival David Lee David.soho.lee@gmail.com
Science Expo Danielle Donahue themrsdonahue@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Neil Loewentritt  loewentritt@gmail.com
Family Dance Lauren Laimon laurenlaimon@gmail.com
Multi Cultural Night Rhea Karavangelos rdkara@gmail.com
Variety Show  Peter Hmel peter.hmel@gmail.com
Field Day Chris Boscoe  cbosco33@gmail.com
After School Activities Lori Keating  lori.keating@gmail.com
Kindergarten Playgroup  Kelli Bankard kelli.bankard@gmail.com
Back to School Social Jennifer Gremba-Cota jgremba@yahoo.com
Boo Hoo Breakfast Matt Krieg mkrieg@gmail.com
TMES Staff Support
Assignment Books
Translation Fernando Andrade fandrade@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Gwen Francavillo gwendolynsrf@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Liaison Kim Kochuba
Julia Lee
kim_r_kochuba@mcpsmd.org
julia.yk.lee@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Promotion Kim Kochuba kim_r_kochuba@mcpsmd.org
Kindergarten Orientation vacant
Reading Liaison Jody Malmstrom Jodymalmstrom@comcast.net
Staff Appreciation Monthly Breakfasts TMES PTA BOARD
Staff Appreciation Week TMES PTA BOARD
Teacher Grant Program Meredith Salita  msalita@gmail.com
Watch Dogs Keiffer Subero tresub@hotmail.com