Thurgood Marshall Elementary School PTA


The purposes of this local PTA are:

  • To promote the welfare of children and youth in home, school, community, and place of worship,
  • To raise the standards of home life,
  • To secure adequate laws for the care and protection of children and youth,
  • To bring into closer relation the home and the school, that parents and teachers may cooperate intelligently in the education of children and youth, and
  • To develop between educators and the general public such united efforts as will secure for all children and youth the highest advantages in physical, mental, social, and spiritual education.

Take a look at our flyer "The PTA does THAT?"

2018 – 2019 Executive Board

PTA President: Jennifer Gremba-Cota
VP of Fundraising: Ami Grace-Tardy
VP of Volunteering: Peter Hmel
Treasurer: Neil Loewentritt
Recording Secretary: Lori Keating
Corresponding Secretary: Shilpa Deshpande
MCCPTA Delegate: David Lee
Officer At Large: Matt Krieg

Stay informed and subscribe to

Yahoo Groups